Of course, much of the focus will be on the final teams at the PGA Championship on Saturday, co-leaders Scotty Scheffler and Corey Conner at 2:50 pm ET. Team leader Viktor Hovland will team up with Justin Suh at 2:40 p.m.

But no pairing generates more intrigue than Bryson DeChambeau and Brooks Koepka at 2:30 p.m. These two at least have a history.

In the year Frustrated by Dechambeau’s slow play in 2021, tension rose between the two when Koepka gave an evil eye quote in an interview with Golf Channel. Koepka’s face quickly became a meme and the so-called feud between them was the only thing anyone in golf wanted to talk about for a few months.

TNT took this opportunity to pit the two against each other on its annual edition of “The Match,” which Koepka dominates in November 2021.

Both have players They said that they have slaughtered the meat since then. While both are at a disadvantage for LIV Golf.

Either way, it should make for an interesting show when they hang out at Oak Hill on Saturday. Mann Scheffler & Co. Who can hold on top Leader board On moving day?

Here’s a full list of Saturday’s tee times and pairings:

All the time Eastern

8:10 – Mark Hubbard, Rikuya Hoshino

8:20 – Yannick Paul, Danny McCarthy

8:30 – Jordan Spieth, Lee Hodges

8:40 – Zach Johnson, Justin Thomas

8:50 – Patrick Rogers, Kazuki Higa

9 am – Alex Smalley, Thomas Detrey

9:10 – Tyrell Hatton, Phil Mickelson

9:20 – Tony Finau, Chris Kirk

9:30 – Taylor Montgomery, Thomas Peters

9:40 – Adrian Meronk, Dean Burmester

10 o’clock – Cam Smith, Jon Rahm.

10:10 – Tristan Lawrence, Tom Hoge

10:20 – Xander Schauffele, Ben Taylor

10:30 – Chez Reavie, Lucas Herbert

10:40 – Taylor Moore, Paul Larrazabal

10:50 – Sam Stevens, Padraig Harrington

11 o’clock – Joel Dahmen, Nikolai Hodggard

11:10 – Adam Hadwin, Matt Wallace

11:20 – Hideki Matsuyama, Max Homa

11:30 – Patrick Reed, Tommy Fleetwood

11:40 – Hayden Buckley, Sihwan Kim

noon – Sahith Theegala, JT Poston

12:10 – Stefan Jaeger, Victor Perez

12:20 – Colin Morikawa, Adam Scott

12:30 – Beau Hossler, Kurt Kitayama

12:40 – KH Lee, Harold Varner III

12:50 – Eric Cole, Ryan Fox

1 pm – Patrick Cantlay, Mito Pereira

1:10 pm – Cam Davis, Dustin Johnson

1:20 pm – Keegan Bradley, Matt Nesmith

1:40 pm – Rory McIlroy, Shane Lowry

1:50 pm – Min Woo Lee, Adam Svensson

2 pm – Sep Straka, Keith Mitchell

2:10 pm – Justin Rose, Michael Block

2:20 pm – Callum Tarren, Taylor Pendrith

2:30 pm – Bryson DeChambeau, Brooks Koepka

2:40 pm – Victor Hovland, Justin Suh

2:50 pm – Scottie Scheffler, Corey Conners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *