The new consumer tech startup led by OnePlus co-founder Carl Pein is set to announce nothing. Debut smartphone on July 12 at an event called (prepare yourself): Nothing (event): Go back to instinct.

The company didn’t shy away from pre-announcing the specifications of the Nothing Phone 1 before the “official” launch, so we already know. how it will look and the many features it has to offer. Its brightest element (literally) a a set of illuminating light strips on the backflashing in time with the phone’s ringtones, flashing to indicate its charging status, etc.

But the main information that nothing has been revealed yet is how much the phone will cost, when it will go on sale and where exactly it will be available. All this should become clear after the July 12 event.

Nothing WHEN DOES THE EVENT START?

Starts July 12th at 11AM ET / 8AM PT / 4PM BST.

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE “Nothing” EVENT?

We’ll post the live stream video above, so stay tuned when it starts. Otherwise, go to these links:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *