Things have been a bit quiet on the Arc System Works front since Evo 2022 last month, but it looks like that’s about to change soon.





May 2022 tournament organizer Alex Jebailey is now teasing what appears to be an upcoming announcement(s) for Guilty Gear Strive and / or DNF Duel this weekend.









“Just received another special delivery from my friends at @ArcSystemWorksU to share on stage/stream with #FGC for finals day at #CEOtaku,” Alex Jebailey tweeted.


The tweet was accompanied by a photo of a thumb drive that might look a little familiar to what happened last year.


Jebailey tweeted during CEO 2021 almost the same thing that was its reveal trailer Baiken in Strive and the redemption network code comes to BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle and BlazBlue: Central Fiction.






This flash drive doesn’t have a trailer clearly written on it like before, but we’ve already seen this game.


Guilty Gear has another character release this year in the fall season alongside/after the crossplay beta test and the full crossplay update.


DNF Duel is potentially more interesting, however, given that those behind the game have been completely silent on DLC and future content since its release in June. – and this he definitely needs something now.


Fans should keep an eye out for the drop tomorrow, September 25, as Jebailey says any secrets she’s keeping will be revealed on finale day.


Top 8 for DNF Duel is scheduled to start at 3pm ET/12pm PT and Strive’s finals are scheduled to start around 7pm ET / 4pm PT PT, so there will be times to watch out for – but of course , we’ll have all the latest updates here as soon as they’re available.







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *