Join us here at Bloody Elbow for live scores and conversations. UFC Vegas 58: Dos Anjos vs. Physical Download from APEX Promotions in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The highlight of the event was a lightweight fight between former UFC champion Rafael dos Anjos and 10th-ranked rival Rafael Physic. The first five rounds of the Fissev season will be a major event. During the main event, Dana White’s rival series came out against Kayo Boralho against Armenia Petrosian.

This will be ESPN and. ESPN + Show. The five-fight preliminary card will begin at 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT on ESPN2 and. ESPN +. The main card of the Six Struggle will start at 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT on ESPN and ESPN +. Opportunities are available at DraftKings Sportsbook.

Main Card (9 PM ET, ESPN /ESPN +)

Rafael dos Angos vs. Rafael Physic

Caio Borralho vs. Armenian Petrosian

Nurmagomedov vs Douglas Silva de Andrad said

Yared Vanderaa vs. Chase Sherman

Ricky Tursius (29-28 x3)

Jamie Mularki said. Michael Johnson with Divided Decisions (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

First Card (6 PM ET, ESPN2 /ESPN +)

Cody Burundian defender Tresean Gore at KO at 3:50 from Round 1

Anthony and Chevchenko Diff. Courtney Casey by Divided Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

David Onama Deff. Garrett Armfield with technical input (arm-triangle choke) in 3 ፡ 13 from round 2

Kennedy Nzechukwu Defi. Karl Robertson in TKO (elbow) in 2 ፡ 19 from round 3

Siddiqui Kakramonov d. Ronnie Lawrence unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *