Wrath of the Lich King Classic is set to release for World of Warcraft soon, and as always, Blizzard has provided exact details on WotLK’s release time so you know exactly when you can get in.

WotLK’s release date is set for midnight CEST on September 27th. It’s a single, global release time, so you won’t have to put up with Australia and New Zealand playing hours ahead of you or anything. This also means that people in America will be able to get their hands on the evening of September 26th, so there’s no need to wait for the official release date for the WoW Classic expansion to roll out.

Blizzard’s presented a graph (opens in new tab) a breakdown of how the release will be spread across time zones. If you have to squint to reveal them, scroll forward a bit to see those times as bullet points.

WotLK release time

(Image credit: Blizzard)

WotLK release time

  • September 26
    • 3:00 PM PDT
    • 6 p.m. EDT
    • 19:00 BRT
    • 23:00 BST
  • September 27
    • 12:00 CEST
    • 1:00 TRT
    • 2am GST
    • 6:00 a.m. CST
    • 7:00 a.m. KST
    • 8am AEST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *